xat euro music radio

quinta-feira, 16 de março de 2017

DJ PAULA - GERAÇAO ANOS 90 (Back to stay) VOL.1

01 - Rhythm Is A Dancer - Snap!
02-A Si Me Gusta A Mi (Original Mix)
03-2 Unlimited - Tribal Dance (Extended Version)
05- The Rhythm Of The Night - Corona
06-Playahitty-The Summer Is Magic
07- La Bouche-Sweet Dreams
08-2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Never Alone (Euro Radio Mix)
09- The Colour Of My Dreams - B.G. The Prince Of Rap
10-Joy Salinas - People Talk (Road Radio Mix)
11- Saturday Night - Whigfield
12-Think About The Way - Ice Mc
13-2 Brothers On the 4th Floor _ Dreams (Will Come Alive)
14-DJ Bobo - Everybody (4th On The Floor Mix)
15- Be My Lover - La Bouche
17- Another Night - Real Mccoy
18-Andrew Sixty - Oh! Carol.
19-DJ Bobo - There Is A Party (Extended Mix)

2 comentários: